Newly Elected Section Chief & Secretary

On January 21, Michael Kipp resigned from the office of Section C-6A chief in order to fulfill his duties as the 2018 national vice chief. With a vacancy in the section chief position, a special election was held to elect someone to serve for the remainder of the term. James Colter of Jaccos Towne Lodge was elected to the position, and will serve as section chief through the end of section conclave.

With James’ election, he vacated the position of section secretary and another election was immediately held. The Council of Chiefs duly elected Brandon Stahl of Sakima Lodge to serve for the remainder of the term.

Both Arrowmen were immediately sworn into office. Congratulations to both James and Brandon as they take on these new roles alongside Section Vice Chief Lucas Bowman!